Skip to main content
CleverReach Support Help Center home page
Back to Website Community Submit a request Sign in
  1. CleverReach Support
  2. F.A.Q.
  3. Questions on Your Account

Search

Will you close my account when I cancel my price plan?

No, your account will be available until you explicitly ask us to close it for you.

Articles in this section

Articles in this section
  • FAQ: How can I update the address on an existing invoice?
  • FAQ: Why do I get the message “This is not a secure connection” when I log in?
  • FAQ: Does my booking with CleverReach have a minimum term?
  • My account is locked - what can I do?
  • Will you close my account when I cancel my price plan?
  • How can I pay an open invoice?
  • How can I change the language in my account?
  • How can I purchase additional image storage?
  • I forgot my password. What can I do?
  • How can I change my password?
See all 18 articles
Legal Notice Privacy Policy General Terms & Conditions
Deutsch Español Français Italiano Nederlands